Payments

 Last Payments
Paid
Block Height# Time Miners Shares Amount
264246 Wed Mar 20 2019 03:13:31 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 568651 4.91777177 GIN
263490 Tue Mar 19 2019 00:40:19 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 1369414 4.94792537 GIN
261232 Fri Mar 15 2019 18:06:32 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 2496138 9.91418476 GIN
259060 Tue Mar 12 2019 14:39:41 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 445815 9.88540507 GIN
258819 Tue Mar 12 2019 06:32:30 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 3387888 9.84712776 GIN
257349 Sun Mar 10 2019 03:37:46 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 181215 9.94386696 GIN
257280 Sun Mar 10 2019 01:12:56 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 130699 9.89900001 GIN
257229 Sat Mar 09 2019 23:14:25 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 1948692 9.87557106 GIN
256495 Fri Mar 08 2019 22:00:13 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 600557 9.89899999 GIN
256265 Fri Mar 08 2019 13:53:03 GMT+0100 (CET) 6 939681 9.85414437 GIN
255901 Fri Mar 08 2019 01:09:21 GMT+0100 (CET) 7 252666 9.899 GIN
255859 Thu Mar 07 2019 23:50:21 GMT+0100 (CET) 7 935808 9.90186705 GIN
255653 Thu Mar 07 2019 16:35:50 GMT+0100 (CET) 6 1175121 9.89624568 GIN
255311 Thu Mar 07 2019 04:44:49 GMT+0100 (CET) 6 1642887 9.8670885 GIN
254827 Wed Mar 06 2019 12:17:18 GMT+0100 (CET) 6 583759 9.89900001 GIN
254655 Wed Mar 06 2019 05:42:17 GMT+0100 (CET) 6 546196 9.89907426 GIN
254487 Wed Mar 06 2019 00:13:07 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 10531 9.91244497 GIN
254485 Tue Mar 05 2019 23:59:57 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 1379341 9.94083342 GIN
253855 Tue Mar 05 2019 02:16:25 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 546611 9.84341708 GIN
253326 Mon Mar 04 2019 07:50:23 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 254379 9.89915443 GIN
253102 Mon Mar 04 2019 00:09:32 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 31762 9.899 GIN
253076 Sun Mar 03 2019 23:16:52 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 869691 9.89951175 GIN
252218 Sat Mar 02 2019 17:08:12 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 2378987 9.88251824 GIN
250517 Thu Feb 28 2019 06:30:37 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 889442 9.89900874 GIN
249926 Wed Feb 27 2019 09:52:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 474600 9.899 GIN
249637 Tue Feb 26 2019 23:47:14 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 869365 9.899 GIN
249110 Tue Feb 26 2019 05:34:22 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 609401 9.89647214 GIN
248699 Mon Feb 25 2019 15:18:30 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 153619 9.90612041 GIN
248543 Mon Feb 25 2019 09:49:20 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 87565 9.89900112 GIN
248439 Mon Feb 25 2019 06:31:49 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 100725 9.899 GIN
248324 Mon Feb 25 2019 02:34:49 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 1190377 9.89518561 GIN
247134 Sat Feb 23 2019 08:39:55 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 1671584 9.89858228 GIN
246379 Fri Feb 22 2019 06:06:42 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 688364 9.89783924 GIN
245228 Wed Feb 20 2019 14:36:38 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 613199 9.89900002 GIN
244934 Wed Feb 20 2019 04:30:57 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 1782284 9.8945704 GIN
244198 Tue Feb 19 2019 02:50:25 GMT+0100 (CET) 6 1057805 9.89933263 GIN
243965 Mon Feb 18 2019 18:56:24 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 2935911 9.89900331 GIN
243621 Mon Feb 18 2019 06:52:12 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 432817 9.89902249 GIN
243580 Mon Feb 18 2019 05:33:12 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 3822616 9.94658088 GIN
243328 Sun Feb 17 2019 20:33:21 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 1799696 9.85141912 GIN
243213 Sun Feb 17 2019 16:36:21 GMT+0100 (CET) 5 280709 9.94678064 GIN
243188 Sun Feb 17 2019 15:43:41 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 1237101 9.89071555 GIN
243119 Sun Feb 17 2019 13:32:01 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 1539385 9.93041251 GIN
242981 Sun Feb 17 2019 08:42:20 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 1562115 9.8498151 GIN
242870 Sun Feb 17 2019 04:58:30 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 2597606 9.89914513 GIN
242680 Sat Feb 16 2019 22:23:29 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 10306 9.94665137 GIN
242679 Sat Feb 16 2019 22:10:19 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 382870 9.8515168 GIN
242658 Sat Feb 16 2019 21:43:59 GMT+0100 (CET) 3 5156043 9.88296307 GIN
Custom Payout Sat Feb 16 2019 18:26:29 GMT+0100 (CET) 10 0 2.86711432 GIN
242282 Sat Feb 16 2019 08:07:50 GMT+0100 (CET) 1 1031546 9.65681012 GIN
242202 Sat Feb 16 2019 05:29:50 GMT+0100 (CET) 2 810506 7.23783062 GIN
241857 Fri Feb 15 2019 17:31:38 GMT+0100 (CET) 4 401 8.2654828 GIN